Patient Testimonials


Yahoo!

posted Mar 13, 2010, 10:22 PM by Web Administrator   [ updated Mar 13, 2010, 10:37 PM ]

Yahoo! Local

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by J.L.
06/02/2008
It's been about a year since I've been getting my allergy treatment from Dr. Lee. For the first time, I am not sick from my allergy symtoms and have relief. Dr. Lee is very professional, friendly, and informative. He takes time to explain and listen to all my questions and concerns. My only regret is that I didn't go in to see him earlier. I highly recommend Dr. Lee to anyone who needs medical attention... This has really improved the quality of my life...Thank you Dr. Lee

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by Sandy
01/17/2008
Everyone at Dr. Lee's office was friendly and courteous. Dr. Lee spent quality time with me and answered all my questions. I went in to see Dr. Lee because of seasonal allergies and he gave me several options to choose from regarding solutions.

User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
by a Yahoo! Local User
06/10/2007
Excellent medical care: I began to see Dr. Lee for my seasonal allergies and symptoms of sleep apnea. I found him to be very knowledgable, caring, and willing to spend as much time as was needed to discuss his diagnosis and treatment options available to me. Dr. Lee performed two separate surgical procedures on me and I could not have received better care.

HealthGrades

posted Mar 13, 2010, 10:01 PM by Web Administrator   [ updated Mar 13, 2010, 11:59 PM by Edwin Lee ]

Superpages.com

posted Mar 13, 2010, 9:33 PM by Web Administrator   [ updated Mar 13, 2010, 9:58 PM ]

OUR OVERALL RATING IS:
Superpages.com - Yellow Pages, White Pages & More! Rate Us | Reviews

User Reviews (3) Write a Review
5 of 5 stars
Sep 2, 2008
by sab
Dr Lee performed a surgery on me few weeks ago. The surgery was a success and my overall experience with him and his office was excellent. I would recommend him to my family and closest friend. He is very knowledgeable and took his time explaining to me what I had. If you are looking for an excellent ENT, consider Dr Lee.  

 
5 of 5 stars
Jun 11, 2008
by Guest91351
Dr. Lee is genuinely caring, extremely knowledgable and expertly trained in his specialty. He was highly recommended by a friend of mine and I have to say he certainly lived up to his reputation. I had seen a number of ENT doctors in the Northern Virginia/metro DC area, and Dr. Lee and his staff are the best. 

 
5 of 5 stars
Mar 23, 2007
by JL from Sterling, VA
The best decision I ever made!
Dr. Lee is GREAT! I would recommend anyone who has any problems with ear and nose to go see him immediately for relief. I have seen Dr. Lee for several reasons. For about 3 years, I have been suffering from dizziness, earaches, bad congestion, and reoccurring bronchitis. I have been to several general physicians and to allergists to help me get better and was not successful. About month ago, I went to go see Dr. Lee and he was able to diagnose my problem right away. Within days, my dizziness and earache were gone. Then about a week ago when my severe congestion acted up, he was able to find my problem and prescribe the exact medicine that I needed to get better. When I was at the office, I felt very comfortable and at ease. Dr. Lee took his time to answer all my questions that I had regarding my conditions and was very detailed. Dr. Lee is a GREAT addition and an asset to the Reston medical region.
 

1-3 of 3